Polyram Group
Contact
U.K
U.K
EP Engineering Plastics
Regional Manager
Mr. Trevor Mason
Tel: +972 52 345 0124
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: trevor@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Mark Timmins
Company: Polyram U.K Ltd
Tel: +44 01562-884488
Fax: +44 01562-884880
Email: mark@polyram-group.com
Bondyram®
Regional Manager
Mr. Ziv Herling
Tel: +972 50 7642692
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: ziv@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Mark Timmins
Company: Polyram U.K Ltd
Tel: +44 01562-884488
Fax: +44 01562-884880
Email: mark@polyram-group.com
Bondyram TL®
Regional Manager
Mr. Dror Koen
Tel: +972 50 872 4186
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: drork@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Steven Hemsworth
Company: Polyram U.K
Tel: +447496879310
Fax: +44 1562 884880
Email: steven@polyram-group.com
Polytron®
Regional Manager
Mr. Trevor Mason
Tel: +972 52 345 0124
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: trevor@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Mark Timmins
Company: Polyram U.K Ltd
Tel: +44 01562-884488
Fax: +44 01562-884880
Email: mark@polyram-group.com
Ramclean®
Regional Manager
Mrs. Gabriela Marziparo
Tel: +972 50 772 0658
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: gabriela@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Mark Timmins
Company: Polyram U.K Ltd
Tel: +44 01562-884488
Fax: +44 01562-884880
Email: mark@polyram-group.com