Polyram Group

Contact

Spain

Spain

EP Engineering Plastics
EP Engineering Plastics

Regional Manager
Mr. Tzur Baram
Tel: +972 50 212 0637 Tel: +972 50 212 0637
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: tzur@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Carsten Pluns
Company: Polyram Spain
Tel: +34 961 627 400 Tel: +34 961 627 400
Fax: +34 608 211 534
Email: carsten@polyram-group.com

Bondyram®
Bondyram®

Regional Manager
Mr. Ziv Herling
Tel: +972 50 7642692 Tel: +972 50 7642692
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: ziv@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Ms. Nadia Kursawe
Company: VELOX
Tel: +49 40 36968855 Tel: +49 40 36968855
Fax: +49 40 36968888
Email: kursawe@velox.com

Bondyram TL®
Bondyram TL®

Regional Manager
Mr. Binyamin Buchnik
Tel: +972 50 872 5003 Tel: +972 50 872 5003
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: binyamin@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Albert Kirchner
Company: VELOX Trading S.L.U
Tel: +34 (0)935 901 178 Tel: +34 (0)935 901 178
Fax: +34 (0)935 901 179
Email: info.es@velox.com

Polytron®
Polytron®

Regional Manager
Mr. Tzur Baram
Tel: +972 50 212 0637 Tel: +972 50 212 0637
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: tzur@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Carsten Pluns
Company: Polyram Spain
Tel: +34 961 627 400 Tel: +34 961 627 400
Fax: +34 608 211 534
Email: carsten@polyram-group.com

Ramclean®
Ramclean®

Regional Manager
Mrs. Gabriela Marziparo
Tel: +972 50 772 0658 Tel: +972 50 772 0658
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: gabriela@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Carsten Pluns
Company: Polyram Spain
Tel: +34 961 627 400 Tel: +34 961 627 400
Fax: +34 608 211 534
Email: carsten@polyram-group.com