Polyram Group
Contact
Spain
EP Engineering Plastics
Regional Manager
Mr. Tzur Baram
Tel: +972 50 212 0637
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: tzur@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Carsten Pluns
Company: Polyram Spain
Tel: +34 961 627 400
Fax: +34 608 211 534
Email: carsten@polyram-group.com
Bondyram®
Regional Manager
Mr. Ziv Herling
Tel: +972 50 7642692
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: ziv@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Ms. Nadia Kursawe
Company: VELOX
Tel: +49 40 36968855
Fax: +49 40 36968888
Email: kursawe@velox.com
Bondyram TL®
Regional Manager
Mr. Dror Koen
Tel: +972 50 872 4186
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: drork@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Albert Kirchner
Company: VELOX Trading S.L.U
Tel: +34 (0)935 901 178
Fax: +34 (0)935 901 179
Email: info.es@velox.com
Polytron®
Regional Manager
Mr. Tzur Baram
Tel: +972 50 212 0637
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: tzur@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Carsten Pluns
Company: Polyram Spain
Tel: +34 961 627 400
Fax: +34 608 211 534
Email: carsten@polyram-group.com
Ramclean®
Regional Manager
Mrs. Gabriela Marziparo
Tel: +972 50 772 0658
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: gabriela@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Carsten Pluns
Company: Polyram Spain
Tel: +34 961 627 400
Fax: +34 608 211 534
Email: carsten@polyram-group.com