Polyram Group
Contact
Japan
Japan
EP Engineering Plastics
Regional Manager
Mr. Enav Shimshi
Tel: +972 54 229 3394
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: enav@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Yasu Fukumoto
Company: Wilbur-Ellis Company, LTD
Tel: +81-80-4125-2104
Fax: +81-3-6402-6340
Email: yasu.fukumoto@wecocbc.com
Bondyram®
Regional Manager
Mr. Ziv Herling
Tel: +972 50 7642692
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: ziv@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Go Sakamoto
Company: Wilbur-Ellis Co.,(Japan)Ltd.
Tel: +81-6-64496233
Fax: +81-6-64491150
Email: Tsuyohi.Sakamoto@wecocbc.com
Bondyram TL®
Regional Manager
Mr. Binyamin Buchnik
Tel: +972 50 872 5003
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: binyamin@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Go Sakamoto
Company: Wilbur-Ellis Co.,(Japan)Ltd.
Tel: +81-6-64496233
Fax: +81-6-64491150
Email: Tsuyohi.Sakamoto@wecocbc.com
Polytron®
Regional Manager
Mr. Enav Shimshi
Tel: +972 54 229 3394
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: enav@polyram-group.com
Ramclean®
Regional Manager
Mrs. Gabriela Marziparo
Tel: +972 50 772 0658
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: gabriela@polyram-group.com