Polyram Group
Contact
Germany
EP Engineering Plastics
Regional Manager
Mrs. Gabriela Marziparo
Tel: +972 50 772 0658
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: gabriela@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Andreas Passon
Tel: +49 172 2100550
Fax: +49 2151 705360
Email: andreas@polyram-group.com
Bondyram®
Regional Manager
Mr. Ziv Herling
Tel: +972 50 7642692
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: ziv@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Ms. Nadia Kursawe
Company: VELOX
Tel: +49 40 36968855
Fax: +49 40 36968888
Email: kursawe@velox.com
Bondyram TL®
Regional Manager
Mr. Dror Koen
Tel: +972 50 872 4186
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: drork@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Julian Wegner
Company: VELOX GmbH
Tel: +49 163 6968869
Fax: +49 40 36968888
Email: wegner@velox.com
Polytron®
Regional Manager
Mrs. Gabriela Marziparo
Tel: +972 50 772 0658
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: gabriela@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Andreas Passon
Tel: +49 172 2100550
Fax: +49 2151 705360
Email: andreas@polyram-group.com
Ramclean®
Regional Manager
Mrs. Gabriela Marziparo
Tel: +972 50 772 0658
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: gabriela@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Andreas Passon
Tel: +49 172 2100550
Fax: +49 2151 705360
Email: andreas@polyram-group.com