Polyram Group

Contact

France

France

EP Engineering Plastics
EP Engineering Plastics

Regional Manager
Mr. Tzur Baram
Tel: +972 50 212 637 Tel: +972 50 212 637
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: tzur@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Thomas Gauchet
Company: Polyram France
Tel: +33 1 64780468 Tel: +33 1 64780468
Fax: +33 1 64988022
Email: thomas@polyram-group.com

Bondyram®
Bondyram®

Regional Manager
Mr. Ziv Herling
Tel: +972 50 7642692 Tel: +972 50 7642692
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: ziv@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Ms. Nadia Kursawe
Company: VELOX
Tel: +49 40 36968855 Tel: +49 40 36968855
Fax: +49 40 36968888
Email: kursawe@velox.com

Bondyram TL®
Bondyram TL®

Regional Manager
Mr. Dror Koen
Tel: +972 50 8724186 Tel: +972 50 8724186
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: drork@polyram-group.com

Polytron®
Polytron®

Regional Manager
Mr. Tzur Baram
Tel: +972 50 212 637 Tel: +972 50 212 637
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: tzur@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Thomas Gauchet
Company: Polyram France
Tel: +33 1 64780468 Tel: +33 1 64780468
Fax: +33 1 64988022
Email: thomas@polyram-group.com

Ramclean®
Ramclean®

Regional Manager
Mrs. Gabriela Marziparo
Tel: +972 50 772 0658 Tel: +972 50 772 0658
Fax: +972 4 4699763
Email: gabriela@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Thomas Gauchet
Company: Polyram France
Tel: +33 1 64780468 Tel: +33 1 64780468
Fax: +33 1 64988022
Email: thomas@polyram-group.com