Polyram Group
Contact
France
EP Engineering Plastics
Regional Manager
Mr. Ofir Kayam
Tel: +972 55 666 0355
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: ofir@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Thomas Gauchent
Company: Polyram France
Tel: +33 1 64981212
Fax: +33 1 64988022
Email: thomas@polyram-group.com
Bondyram®
Regional Manager
Mr. Ziv Herling
Tel: +972 50 7642692
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: ziv@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Ms. Nadia Kursawe
Company: VELOX
Tel: +49 40 36968855
Fax: +49 40 36968888
Email: kursawe@velox.com
Bondyram TL®
Regional Manager
Mr. Dror Koen
Tel: +972 50 8724186
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: drork@polyram-group.com
Polytron®
Regional Manager
Mr. Ofir Kayam
Tel: +972 55 666 0355
Fax: +972 4 6499763
Email: ofir@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Thomas Gauchent
Company: Polyram France
Tel: +33 1 64981212
Fax: +33 1 64988022
Email: thomas@polyram-group.com
Ramclean®
Regional Manager
Mrs. Gabriela Marziparo
Tel: +972 50 772 0658
Fax: +972 4 4699763
Email: gabriela@polyram-group.com
Local distributor
Mr. Thomas Gauchent
Company: Polyram France
Tel: +33 1 64981212
Fax: +33 1 64988022
Email: thomas@polyram-group.com